Roscommon Racecourse Official Website

Maintenance Mode

Our website is currently undergoing an upgrade. If you have any queries please email

Next Meeting: Monday August 29th
Mixed Card with the first Race at 5pm

Going: (as of Sunday at 8am)
Flat - Soft
National Hunt - Yielding

Why not sign up for our Mailing List below for all the latest news and the chance to win free Tickets

And yes, we hate spam too!